## **Tenure Candidate List**

Candidate Name	School	Anticipated Tenure
		Date
Jean Gismervik	District	07/01/2023
Christina Del Pilar	Springhurst	08/28/2023
Meredith Jandovitz	Springhurst	08/28/2023
Leslie Marx	Middle School	08/28/2023
Darrell Stinchcomb	District	07/01/2024
Joseph Cox	High School	02/01/2024
Ellen Elsen	Middle School/High School	09/01/2024
Jossue Infante	Middle School	09/01/2024
Courtney Esannanson	Middle School	09/01/2024
Lauren Rodriquez	Springhurst	09/01/2024
Alyssa Santana	Springhurst	09/01/2024
Claire Wang	Middle School	09/01/2024
Janna Walerski	High School	09/01/2024
Nathaniel Wardlaw	Springhurst	09/01/2024
Max Rosen	High School	11/29/2024
Eileen Sandak-Molz	Middle School	02/01/2025
Sierra Friberg	High School	09/01/2025
Kelley Howard	High School	09/01/2025
Diamond Summerville-Nelson	Springhurst	09/01/2025
Gabrielle Tobacco	Springhurst	09/01/2025
Amber Klebanoff	District	09/01/2025
Sarah Joy Sonsiglio	High School	09/01/2025
Jacob Armstrong	Springhurst	09/01/2025
Carleen Ince	Springhurst	09/01/2025
Troya Barghen-Hewlett	Springhurst	09/01/2025
Danielle Vantassel	Springhurst	01/04/2026
Leah Grabelsky	Springhurst	03/14/2026
Shari Kaplan	District	07/01/2026
Christopher D'Angelo	High School	09/01/2026
Mallory Levy	High School	09/01/2026
Christina Fitzmorris	High School	09/01/2026
Ryan Davis	High School	09/01/2026
Alison Cheung	High School	09/01/2026
Michelle Ederer	High School	09/01/2026
Noah Appleton	Middle School	09/01/2026
Jessica McCrane	Middle School	09/01/2026
Janell Escobar	Middle School	09/01/2026
Lisa Marie Serrone	Springhurst	09/01/2026
	<u> </u>	33.33020